Calendar

Save The Dates:

Sunday, March 17, 2019 12:00 -2:30 PM

at South River St. in WB: Costume Parade at 2 PM!

JCC Purim Carnival – All are Welcomed, No Charge to Attend!


Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 4:30 PM

TBB’s Purim Fest! See flyer!


Sunday, April 7th 2019 at 10:00 AM

Annual Congregational Meeting


Friday, April 19, 2019 JCC 1st Night Seder  

Time to be announced.


Saturday, April 20, 2019 5:30 PM

TBB’s 2nd Night Seder See Flyer


Friday, May 24th , 2019:  The New JCA Friedman Center on 3rd Ave

Ribbon Cutting Ceremony- Time to be Announced!

Service Schedule for March & April 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019 7:30 PM with Rabbi Marjoire Berman

Friday, March 8, 2019 7:30 PM with Cantor Naomi Hirsch

Friday, March 15, 2019 7:30 PM with Cantor Naomi Hirsch

Friday, March 22, 2019 7:30 PM with Cantor Naomi Hirsch

Friday, March 29th Family Service with Midrasha students & teachers, Rabbi Larry Kaplan and Cantor Abraham at 7:00 PM

Friday, April 5, 2019 7:30 PM with Rabbi Marjorie Berman

Friday, April 12, 2018 7:30 PM with Cantor Naomi Hirsch

No Service on Friday, April 19, 2019 due to 1st Night Seder

Saturday, April 20, 2019 2nd Night Seder at 6PM with Rabbi Marjorie Berman and Susy Weiss

Friday, April 26, 2019 7:30 PM with Cantor Naomi Hirsch