Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Mtg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 2 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 27 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782