Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Mtg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, September 8, 2021 2 Tishrei 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

8. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Sh'vat 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

9. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

10. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 15 2021 4 Sivan 5781