Sign In Forgot Password

VIRTUAL Adult B'nei Mitzvah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

7. Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

8. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

9. Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyar 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 27 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782