Sign In Forgot Password

VIRTUAL Adult B'nei Mitzvah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

2. Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

5. Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

6. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

7. Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyar 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 26 2022 24 Sh'vat 5782