Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Ed: Lay Leader Training

Past Sessions
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Join Rabbi Mollo for a 10-week course focused on navigating the prayer book and leading Shabbat evening services. 1st and 3rd Thursdays

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 21 2021 9 Iyar 5781