Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Sh'vat 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 8 2021 4 Tevet 5782