Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Midrasha Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3. Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Sh'vat 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

4. Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Sh'vat 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Sh'vat 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

6. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Sh'vat 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

7. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

8. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

9. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

10. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

11. Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

12. Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

13. Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

14. Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

15. Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

16. Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

17. Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 8 2021 4 Tevet 5782