Sign In Forgot Password

Judaism 102: Online Class

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, June 21 2024 15 Sivan 5784