Sign In Forgot Password

Midrasha Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMTemple Israel

3. Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Sunday, April 28, 2024 20 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Sh'vat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 7, 2024 26 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Temple Israel
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 22 2024 13 Adar I 5784