Sign In Forgot Password

Midrasha Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2. Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3. Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

4. Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5. Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

6. Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

7. Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

8. Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

9. Thursday, April 25, 2024 17 Nisan 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

10. Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Sh'vat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Sh'vat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Sh'vat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Sh'vat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Sh'vat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 30, 2023 17 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 16, 2023 3 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 9, 2023 25 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2023 4 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2023 27 Tishrei 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2023 20 Tishrei 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2023 13 Tishrei 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 21, 2023 6 Tishrei 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 14, 2023 28 Elul 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 22 2024 13 Adar I 5784