Sign In Forgot Password

Midrasha Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Sh'vat 5783

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Sh'vat 5783

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Sunday, April 2, 2023 11 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyar 5783

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyar 5783

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 27 2023 5 Sh'vat 5783